GENERAL MUNICIPAL ELECTION HOWELL COUNTY, MISSOURI TUESDAY, APRIL 8, 2025

NOTICE OF ELECTION

Notice is hereby given that the General Municipal Election will be held in the County of Howell on Tuesday, April 8, 2025 as certified to this office by the participating entities of Howell County. The ballot for the Election shall be in substantially the following form.

RICHARDS R-V SCHOOL DISTRICT	HOWELL VALLEY R-I SCHOOL DISTRICT	WILLOW SPRINGS R-IV SCHOOL DISTRICT
FOR BOARD MEMBER THREE YEAR TERM	FOR BOARD MEMBER THREE YEAR TERM	To choose by ballot two directors who shall serve as members of the Board of Education of said school
Vote For TWO	Vote For TWO	district for a term of three years
→ JERRY LEWIS	JUSTIN FRAZIER	each.
○ BRIAN MORRISON	○ WADE COLLINS	
○ RYAN KURTZEBORN	○ MEGAN NICKEY	Vote For TWO
\bigcirc		O ROGER SHANKS
		○ LORI FOSTER
WRITE IN	WRITE IN	○ MEAGAN JONES
WRITE IN	WRITE IN	
	MOUNTAIN VIEW-BIRCH TREE R-III SCHOOL DISTRICT	WRITE IN
	FOR BOARD MEMBER	WRITE IN
	THREE YEAR TERM	OREGON-HOWELL R-III SCHOOL
	Vote For TWO	DISTRICT
	○ MIKAEL ORCHARD	FOR SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER
	○ JOSH ROBERTS	THREE YEAR TERM
		Vote For TWO
	WRITE IN	→ JOAN BILLINGSLEY
		○ JENNIFER JOHNSON
	WRITE IN	○ TONY OGDEN
	WWILLIN	○ RUTH WAGGONER
		WRITE IN
		WDITE IN
		WRITE IN

CITY OF MOUNTAIN VIEW	CITY OF BRANDSVILLE
FOR EAST WARD ALDERMAN	FOR MAYOR
TWO YEAR TERM	TWO YEAR TERM
Vote For ONE	Vote For ONE
BRIGG PIERSON	C LINDA BUNCH
○ JENNIFER McADAMS	
JENNIFER WICADAWIS	
	WRITE IN
	FOR EAST WARD ALDERMAN
WRITE IN	
FOR WEST WARD ALDERMAN	TWO YEAR TERM
TWO YEAR TERM	
	Vote For ONE
Water Fam ONE	○ RON STIREWALT
Vote For ONE	
○ BARBARA "GAIL" WALLANDER	
	WRITE IN
WRITE IN	FOR WEST WARD ALDERMAN
WIGHTE	TWO YEAR TERM
CITY OF WILLOW SPRINGS	
CITT OF WILLOW SETTINGS	Vote For ONE
FOR MAYOR	○ JIM VANDIVER
TWO YEAR TERM	Sim vandiver
TWO TEAK TEKIN	
Vote For ONE	WRITE IN
◯ ADAM H. WEBB	CITY OF WEST PLAINS
_	
	FOR COUNCIL PERSON
	FOUR YEAR TERM
WRITE IN	
FOR ALDERMAN WARD I	Vote For ONE
TWO YEAR TERM	○ RON GRENNAN
	JARRYD ALSUP
Vote For ONE	JARRYD ALSUP
○ BRYAN HOGAN	
○ LUKE BARTOW	
C LUKE BAKTOW	WRITE IN
WRITE IN	
FOR ALDERMAN WARD II	
TWO YEAR TERM	
Vote For ONE	
MICHEAL R. TOOLEY	
WIGHTAL IX. TOOLL I	
WRITE IN	